Staff Directory

Currently Elected Chief and Council:

Chief:                                          James Thomas

Council Member:                    Danny Norris Sr

Council Member:                    Patricia Thomas

Current Staff Members and their Titles

CEO:                                              Lonnie Norris

Receptionist:                             Margaret (Maggie) Leon & Kacey Gladstone

Finance Director:                      Mechelle Crocker

Treaty:                                          Jack Smith

Treaty Assistant:                       Darlene August

Lands and Resource:                Raven August

Social Development/Education (Stand-In) : Marie Rowland

Fisheries:                                      James Thomas

Forestry Supervisor and Staff:  Soon to be Announced

Membership Clerk:                     Juliana Edwards

Water Technician:                       David Norris

Operation and Maintenance:   Jean-Marc (Jay) Labrosse

Garden:                                          Matthew Tremblett

Janitorial:                                      Christina Norris